Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Missoula

5 rating

Great hair cut and great attention to detail.

1 rating

I made an appointment online an hour ahead with an hour drive to get there. I received a confirmation email for the appoinment, but when I arrived, my name was not on the list. The girl at the counter (effectively a robot) told me that my name was not on the list and it would be an hour wait. I informed her that I made a reservation an hour before. She looked confused and gave me the customer service of an automated phone operator. I would go elsewhere! (I did)

5 rating

I got my first fade today! Lakota Jo did a fantastic job, and the head and shoulder massage was EXCELLENT!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 46 Client reviews

5
robert l. | June 12, 2020 Google

" Great hair cut and great attention to detail."

1
Bradley T. | June 8, 2020 Google

" I made an appointment online an hour ahead with an hour drive to get there. I received a confirmati"

5
Andy D. | June 6, 2020 Google

" I got my first fade today! Lakota Jo did a fantastic job, and the head and shoulder massage was EXC"

5
Desmond S. | May 23, 2020 Google

" We love the awesone workers there"

1
Twizted T. | March 12, 2020 Google

"The haircuts are whatever but there have been multiple times I have checked in with the with app a z"

5
Jiah M. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Extremely professional, extremely adaptive to what I wanted done, very nice, and pretty fast service"

5
Dawson H. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Get the mvp, they just got new massagers and having your hair washed is always nice"

1
Tristan W. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Person was very shaky didn?t comb threw my hair or part it I had long hair and the lady just took th"

5
Jess O. | February 8, 2020 Google

"They do a great job and have compassion and patience for my son with disabilities whis is so appreci"

5
Kyle C. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Overall this is a clean professionally run hair cut business. The only thing I could want is better "