Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Missoula

4 rating

My first haircut was good, but the second one the employee misunderstood what I wanted and gave me a marine jarhead type of cut and still charged me. I'll go back, but be sure to be much more clear.

5 rating

Great service and they did just what I asked them to do!!

4 rating

I took my son here for a haircut today it looks great. Friendly staff. Be sure to check in online or through the app or else you will be waiting.

Rated 3.6 out of 5.0 based on 30 Client reviews

4
AreByeWoo | October 16, 2019 Google

"My first haircut was good, but the second one the employee misunderstood what I wanted and gave me a"

5
Michael M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Great service and they did just what I asked them to do!!"

4
Inicorn R. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I took my son here for a haircut today it looks great. Friendly staff. Be sure to check in online or"

5
Ryon J. | September 18, 2019 Google

"I always receive a great haircut and great service from Darya! I see a lot of complaints about the w"

1
Michael R. | September 13, 2019 Facebook

"If you?re going to get a haircut here, make sure you buy a hat next door at Cabela?s. You?re going t"

1
Rockmore D. | September 13, 2019 Google

"Had a haircut by Beverly, I would not recommend her. She didn?t ask me any questions about what I wa"

5
christine h. | August 28, 2019 Google

"My little guy is autistic, and the ladies were so kind. He got a haircut, which is a very big deal, "

3
Nicole | August 5, 2019 Google

"I take my son here and although the haircut is simple, it is done well. My complaint is the length o"

5
Krista M. | July 23, 2019 Facebook

"I took my 2 year old son and my disabled husband today, and they both got amazing haircuts. More ama"

5
Jon B. | July 16, 2019 Google

"Great ladies who know what their doing"