Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Missoula

5 rating

I near home downtown I want

5 rating

Ive been taking my little guy here for 2 years. Always gets a great hair cut. We always request Lakota . My little is gonna be three she's amazing with him. The wait time is worth it. . used the app to make the wait time faster.

5 rating

lakota did an amazing job on my son's nike symbol! highly recommend!

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Kelly C. | January 11, 2020 Facebook

"I near home downtown I want"

5
Rhonda F. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Ive been taking my little guy here for 2 years. Always gets a great hair cut. We always request Lako"

5
Ashley D. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"lakota did an amazing job on my son's nike symbol! highly recommend!"

5
Frederick S. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Cheyenne was amazing!! The place was clean and the ladies are quick and talented hair stylists. High"

5
Mark H. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Been coming here for a little over a year now never had a bad haircut from any of the ladies that wo"

5
Justin M. | November 30, 2019 Google

"Bailey is an amazing stylist she dose a perfect job"

4
AreByeWoo | October 16, 2019 Google

"My first haircut was good, but the second one the employee misunderstood what I wanted and gave me a"

5
Michael M. | October 11, 2019 Google

"Great service and they did just what I asked them to do!!"

4
Inicorn R. | October 7, 2019 Google

"I took my son here for a haircut today it looks great. Friendly staff. Be sure to check in online or"

5
Ryon J. | September 18, 2019 Google

"I always receive a great haircut and great service from Darya! I see a lot of complaints about the w"