Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Missoula

1 rating

The haircuts are whatever but there have been multiple times I have checked in with the with app a zero minute wait I arrive in like 2-3 minutes (I live and work in the direct area) and have been greeted with a wait.

5 rating

Extremely professional, extremely adaptive to what I wanted done, very nice, and pretty fast service.

5 rating

Get the mvp, they just got new massagers and having your hair washed is always nice

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Twizted T. | March 12, 2020 Google

"The haircuts are whatever but there have been multiple times I have checked in with the with app a z"

5
Jiah M. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Extremely professional, extremely adaptive to what I wanted done, very nice, and pretty fast service"

5
Dawson H. | February 13, 2020 Google

"Get the mvp, they just got new massagers and having your hair washed is always nice"

1
Tristan W. | February 12, 2020 Google

"Person was very shaky didn?t comb threw my hair or part it I had long hair and the lady just took th"

5
Jess O. | February 8, 2020 Google

"They do a great job and have compassion and patience for my son with disabilities whis is so appreci"

5
Kyle C. | January 23, 2020 Google

"Overall this is a clean professionally run hair cut business. The only thing I could want is better "

5
Kelly C. | January 11, 2020 Facebook

"I near home downtown I want"

5
Rhonda F. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Ive been taking my little guy here for 2 years. Always gets a great hair cut. We always request Lako"

5
Ashley D. | January 4, 2020 Facebook

"lakota did an amazing job on my son's nike symbol! highly recommend!"

5
Frederick S. | December 27, 2019 Google

"Cheyenne was amazing!! The place was clean and the ladies are quick and talented hair stylists. High"